Durango Rapids Soccer Club: costs, fees & tryouts
Durango Rapids Soccer Club soccer costs for 2026 by tier: recreational Not published, youth development $295–$480, competitive $480–$550. Tryouts: Spring 2026 tryouts for Fall 2026 teams; U15-19 boys tryout info posted. Details
Durango · Southwest
Open-registration, in-house or local-league play, usually volunteer coaches, no tryouts. The lowest-cost entry point.
What's included: Not published
Note: No rec league fee published. Tiny-Kickers/Mini-Kickers summer skills camp is $60 (check) / $61.25 (Venmo).
Fees for this tier are not published on the club’s public pages. We never estimate — check the club page below.
Source: www.durangosoccer.com · Checked: 2026-10-17
Younger-age academy, pre-competitive or development tracks (mostly U5–U10/U12), often with paid trainers; some need an evaluation.
| Program | Ages | Fee |
|---|---|---|
| U9–U12 club registration (fall + spring) | U9–U12 | $480/yr |
| U9/U10 average team fees | U9–U10 | $295–$370 per season |
What's included: Club fee covers coaches, field rental, equipment and admin; team fees (tournaments, league) are separate. Plus $80 refundable volunteer deposit/family.
Season: Fall + spring (year not stated)
Source: www.durangosoccer.com · Checked: 2026-10-17
Tryout-based club teams (typically U11–U19) in CSA, ECNL, MLS NEXT, GA and similar leagues; full-year commitment and most travel.
| Competitive fee range | $480–$550 |
|---|---|
| Fee details | Club registration (fall + spring): U11–U12 $480; U13–U14 $550; High school $485. Plus average team fees per season: U11–U12 $375–$450; U13–U14 $390–$485; High school $500–$650 (varies by tournaments chosen). $80 refundable volunteer deposit per family; $25 family discount for additional children. |
| Season | Fall + spring (year not stated) |
| Extra costs | Team fees (tournaments, league, coach per diems and travel) are separate and split among the team. Mandatory uniform items: 13U–19U jerseys about $54–$57 each, shorts $28–$32, socks $17.59. |
| Scholarships / aid | Scholarship application (English/Spanish). |
| Tryouts | Spring 2026 tryouts for Fall 2026 teams; U15-19 boys tryout info posted. |
| High school play | Not published |
| College placement | College search resources linked. |
| Leagues | CSA |
| Note | Not published |
Source: www.durangosoccer.com · Checked: 2026-10-17
| Tier | Recreational | Youth Development | Competitive |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | $295–$480 club fee per year + team fees | $480–$550 club fee per year + team fees per season |
| Status | Not published | Published | Published |
| Ages | Not published | U9–U10 | Not published |
| Season | Not published | Fall + spring (year not stated) | Fall + spring (year not stated) |
| What's included / details | Not published | Club fee covers coaches, field rental, equipment and admin; team fees (tournaments, league) are separate. Plus $80 refundable volunteer deposit/family. | Club registration (fall + spring): U11–U12 $480; U13–U14 $550; High school $485. Plus average team fees per season: U11–U12 $375–$450; U13–U14 $390–$485; High school $500–$650 (varies by tournaments chosen). $80 refundable volunteer deposit per family; $25 family discount for additional children. |
| Extra costs | See tier details | See tier details | Team fees (tournaments, league, coach per diems and travel) are separate and split among the team. Mandatory uniform items: 13U–19U jerseys about $54–$57 each, shorts $28–$32, socks $17.59. |
| Source | www.durangosoccer.com | www.durangosoccer.com | www.durangosoccer.com |
Units differ by tier and club (per season vs. per year). In the competitive column, “What's included / details” shows the club's published fee breakdown. Never compare fees across tiers.
Parent-reported costs & reviews
Coming soon. No parent reports or reviews have been collected yet — we will never show fake or seeded reviews. Reports will be moderated and labeled as parent-reported, separate from published club fees.
Share what you paidTryout alerts
Get an email when Colorado clubs post tryout dates, plus our monthly club soccer update. Free; unsubscribe anytime.
Last checked 2026-10-17. See an error? Submit a correction.
FAQ
How much does Durango Rapids Soccer Club cost?
By tier — Recreational: Not published; Youth Development: $295–$480 club fee per year + team fees; Competitive: $480–$550 club fee per year + team fees per season. Club registration (fall + spring): U11–U12 $480; U13–U14 $550; High school $485. Plus average team fees per season: U11–U12 $375–$450; U13–U14 $390–$485; High school $500–$650 (varies by tournaments chosen). $80 refundable volunteer deposit per family; $25 family discount for additional children. Travel, uniforms and tournaments may be extra.
Does Durango Rapids Soccer Club have recreational soccer and how much is it?
Durango Rapids Soccer Club does not publish recreational fees on its public pages (checked 2026-10-17). No rec league fee published. Tiny-Kickers/Mini-Kickers summer skills camp is $60 (check) / $61.25 (Venmo).
What does Durango Rapids Soccer Club charge for younger players or its development academy?
Published youth development fees: U9–U12 club registration (fall + spring) (U9–U12): $480/yr | U9/U10 average team fees (U9–U10): $295–$370 per season.
When are Durango Rapids Soccer Club tryouts?
Spring 2026 tryouts for Fall 2026 teams; U15-19 boys tryout info posted.
Does Durango Rapids Soccer Club offer scholarships?
Scholarship application (English/Spanish).