Colorado Club Soccer Cost Report: 2026-27 edition
What do Colorado youth soccer clubs really charge? We pulled together the fees 43 clubs publish on their own websites and worked out the typical prices.
Every number below comes from those club pages, and each club's row links to its source with the date we checked it. No surveys, no estimates.
2026-27 edition. Fees checked 2026-10-16 to 2026-10-26.
Key numbers for 2026-27
- Who publishes prices: 43 of the 59 clubs we track publish at least one fee. 16 publish none.
- Competitive (tryout) teams, per year: the median club's lowest listed fee is $850 and its highest is $1,800 (17 clubs).
- Recreational, per season: the median club's lowest listed fee is $110 and its highest is $200 (14 clubs).
- Youth development, per year: the median club's lowest listed fee is $835 and its highest is $963 (10 clubs).
- Extras: 16 of the 31 clubs with a published competitive fee say a uniform costs extra or is required, 11 say tournament fees are extra and 8 say travel is extra.
How to read a median: line the clubs up from cheapest to most expensive and take the one in the middle. Half charge less and half charge more. Most clubs list a range, so we give two medians: one for the lowest fee each club lists and one for its highest.
Who publishes their fees
Many clubs only share prices after tryouts or at registration. This is how many of the 59 Colorado clubs we track put a price on their website, by tier.
| Tier | Publish a fee | Not published | Not offered |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recreational | 25 | 32 | 2 |
| Youth Development | 24 | 30 | 5 |
| Competitive | 31 | 27 | 1 |
Competitive (tryout team) fees
Competitive teams hold tryouts and play in leagues across the state or beyond. Clubs bill them per year or per season, so we keep those apart.
| Billing | Clubs | Lowest fee | Highest fee | Median low end | Median high end |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Per year | 17 | $300 | $2,950 | $850 | $1,800 |
| Per season | 7 | $125 | $900 | $250 | $275 |
- Why the range is so wide: a club's lowest fee is often for its high school-age teams, which play one club season, and its highest is usually for its top teams in leagues like ECNL, MLS NEXT, Girls Academy or EA.
- Club fee plus team fees: Durango Rapids Soccer Club. The team share varies, so these aren't in the numbers above.
- Free: Colorado Rapids Academy says its competitive teams cost families $0, with travel, meals and equipment covered. It's not in the medians.
- Not counted: 5 clubs list competitive fees labeled for an older season. They're in the tables below with †.
Competitive fees by area
Yearly competitive fees by area of Colorado. A median appears only when at least 3 clubs in that area publish a current yearly fee.
| Area | Clubs tracked | Publish a competitive fee | Current yearly fees | Range | Median low end | Median high end |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Denver | 27 | 11 | 7 | $725–$2,950 | $995 | $2,100 |
| Boulder | 3 | 2 | 1 | $2,115 | Too few clubs for a median | |
| Northern Colorado | 5 | 5 | 4 | $550–$2,800 | $983 | $1,965 |
| Colorado Springs & Pueblo | 7 | 2 | 1 | $800 | Too few clubs for a median | |
| Western Slope & Southwest | 10 | 7 | 3 | $300–$1,800 | $528 | $630 |
| Colorado Mountain Towns | 7 | 4 | 1 | $795–$1,350 | Too few clubs for a median | |
National-league clubs vs local clubs
18 of the clubs we track list at least one team in a national or regional league (ECNL, ECNL-RL, Pre-ECNL, MLS NEXT, GA Aspire, DPL, EA, National 1 or NPL), and 10 of those publish a competitive fee.
| Clubs | Tracked | Publish a competitive fee | Current yearly fees | Range | Median low end | Median high end |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lists a national or regional league team | 18 | 10 | 8 | $550–$2,950 | $983 | $2,415 |
| Lists only Colorado (CSA) or local leagues | 41 | 21 | 9 | $300–$2,115 | $795 | $1,350 |
A club's published range covers all its teams, including its Colorado league teams, and several clubs don't publish fees for their top teams. So this shows what these clubs publish, not the price of a spot on a national-league team.
Recreational and youth development fees
Rec is open sign-up with no tryouts. Youth development covers academies and pre-competitive programs for younger players.
| Tier and billing | Clubs | Lowest fee | Highest fee | Median low end | Median high end |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recreational, per season | 14 | $51 | $320 | $110 | $200 |
| Recreational, per year | 1 | $400 | $650 | Too few clubs for a median | |
| Youth development, per year | 10 | $600 | $2,600 | $835 | $963 |
| Youth development, per season | 5 | $125 | $425 | $250 | $250 |
Not in these numbers: 7 more fees billed another way (per session, mixed units or club fee plus team fees), 11 labeled for an older season and 1 free (fully funded). They're all in the full table below.
What club fees include and leave out
From the 31 clubs that publish a competitive fee. Each club's exact wording is in the competitive table below.
- Uniform or kit extra or required: 16 clubs. Real Colorado · Arsenal Colorado · Skyline Soccer Association · United Soccer Club · Denver Kickers · Windsor Athletic FC · Vail Valley Soccer Club · Avalanche Soccer Club · Montrose Avalanche SC · Durango Rapids Soccer Club · Longs Peak Futbol Academy · C&C Soccer · FC Brighton · Pagosa Youth Soccer · Thunder Mountain United SC · Telluride Youth Soccer Club
- Tournament fees extra: 11 clubs. Real Colorado · Arsenal Colorado · Skyline Soccer Association · United Soccer Club · Colorado Storm · Denver Kickers · Avalanche Soccer Club · Durango Rapids Soccer Club · Longs Peak Futbol Academy · C&C Soccer · West Elk Soccer Association
- Travel extra (yours or the coach's): 8 clubs. Real Colorado · Arsenal Colorado · Skyline Soccer Association · United Soccer Club · Denver Kickers · Grand Junction Soccer Club · Durango Rapids Soccer Club · West Elk Soccer Association
- Deposits and other fees: 6 clubs. Skyline Soccer Association · Steamboat Soccer Club · Durango Rapids Soccer Club · Thunder Mountain United SC · West Elk Soccer Association · Pagosa Youth Soccer
- Fee covers some tournament or showcase entries: 5 clubs. Vail Valley Soccer Club · Colorado Ice Soccer Club · Thunder Mountain United SC · Pagosa Youth Soccer · United Soccer Club
- Fee covers everything or is called all-inclusive: 2 clubs. Colorado Rapids Academy · Colorado Rush
Plan for these on top of the club fee. Our total cost calculator adds travel, uniforms and tournaments to any club's fee.
How we built this report
- Source: only the fees each club publishes on its own website or registration pages, saved in our club database.
- Sample: all 59 Colorado clubs we track. 43 publish at least one fee, and 80 tier prices are published in total.
- Dates: fees checked 2026-10-16 to 2026-10-26.
- Tiers and billing kept apart: we never mix recreational, youth development and competitive fees, or yearly and per-season fees.
- Older seasons: 16 published tier prices are labeled for an older season. They're shown with † but not counted.
- Free programs are reported on their own, not in the medians. A price listed as "From" counts for the low end only.
- Medians are rounded to the nearest dollar. Area and league medians need at least 3 clubs.
- Not published means the club doesn't post that price. We never estimate it, and we don't use national averages.
- First edition: next year's edition will show how fees changed.
Download the data: clubs.csv · clubs.json. See an error? Email a correction.
Every club's published fees
All 59 clubs, with each published fee, its billing unit, source and the date we checked it.
| Club | Area | Recreational | Youth Development | Competitive |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALBION SC Boulder County | Boulder | $225–$250 per season albionscbouldercounty.org · 2026-10-17 | Not published | Not published |
| ALBION SC Denver | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Arsenal Colorado | Northern Colorado | $99–$175 per season soccerfortcollins.org · 2026-10-26 | $770–$1,160 per year soccerfortcollins.org · 2026-10-26 | $990–$2,480 per year (see details) soccerfortcollins.org · 2026-10-26 |
| Avalanche Soccer Club | Denver | Not published | $775 per year avalanchesoccer.org · 2026-10-26 | $1,250 per year (see details) avalanchesoccer.org · 2026-10-26 |
| Azteca FC 5280 | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| BVB International Academy Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Bear Creek Junior Sports Association | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Bright Stars of Colorado | Denver | $400–$650 per year bscsoccer.org · 2026-10-18 | Not published | Not published |
| Broomfield Soccer Club | Denver | Not published | $950–$1,450 club registration fee broomfieldsoccerclub.org · 2026-10-17 | Not published |
| C&C Soccer | Denver | $175 per season clubs.bluesombrero.com · 2026-10-18 | Not offered | $240 per season clubs.bluesombrero.com · 2026-10-18 |
| CO Elevation FC | Denver | Not published | Not published | $1,500–$2,350 per year (see details) coelevationfc.com girlsacademyleague.com · 2026-10-16 |
| Cañon City Blitz Soccer | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | Not published | Not published | $150 per season canoncitysoccer.com · 2026-10-17 |
| Chivas Denver Soccer Academy | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Colorado EDGE | Denver | $120–$255 per season edgesoccer.net · 2026-10-17 | Not published | Not published |
| Colorado Ice Soccer Club | Denver | $80–$175 per season coloradoice.org · 2026-10-26 | Not published | $750–$1,870 per year (see details) coloradoice.org · 2026-10-26 |
| Colorado Mountain United SC | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Colorado Rapids Academy | Denver | Not offered | Free coloradorapids.com · 2026-10-17 | Free coloradorapids.com · 2026-10-16 |
| Colorado Rush | Denver | $62–$250 (Lakewood/Littleton location) per session / per season coloradorush.com leagues.bluesombrero.com · 2026-10-26 | Not published | $550–$1,197 (Greeley location) per year (see details) coloradorush.com leagues.bluesombrero.com · 2026-10-26 |
| Colorado Storm | Denver | Not published | Not published | $1,235–$1,970† per year (see details) coloradostorm.com rapidsyouthsoccer.org · 2026-10-16 |
| Colorado United SC | Denver | $105–$250 per season coloradounitedsoccer.com · 2026-10-17 | $390–$650 per season / per year coloradounitedsoccer.com · 2026-10-17 | Not published |
| Denver Kickers | Denver | $130–$650† per season (U6–U8) / per year (U9–U10) denverkickers.com · 2026-10-19 | Not offered | $850–$2,950 per year (see details) denverkickers.com · 2026-10-16 |
| Downtown Denver Soccer Club | Denver | Not published | $250–$500 per year / per season downtowndenversoccerclub.org · 2026-10-18 | Not published |
| Durango Rapids Soccer Club | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | $295–$480 club fee per year + team fees durangosoccer.com · 2026-10-17 | $480–$550 club fee per year + team fees per season durangosoccer.com · 2026-10-17 |
| FC Brighton | Denver | $70 per season fcbrighton.com · 2026-10-18 | $895 per year fcbrighton.com · 2026-10-18 | $725–$1,395 per year (see details) fcbrighton.com · 2026-10-18 |
| FC Colorado | Northern Colorado | $225† per season fccolorado.org · 2026-10-19 | Not published | $1,100–$1,800† per year (see details) fccolorado.org · 2026-10-19 |
| Flatirons Rush | Boulder | $135–$195 per season flatironsrush.com · 2026-10-26 | $975 per year flatironsrush.com · 2026-10-26 | $2,115 per year (see details) flatironsrush.com · 2026-10-26 |
| Forge A.C. | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Grand County Soccer Club | Colorado Mountain Towns | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Grand Junction Soccer Club | Western Slope & Southwest | $85–$145† per season gjsoccer.org · 2026-10-26 | $1,400 per year gjsoccer.org · 2026-10-26 | $850–$1,800 per year (see details) gjsoccer.org mlssoccer.com · 2026-10-26 |
| Gunnison Parks & Recreation Youth Soccer | Colorado Mountain Towns | $51–$84 per season gunnisonco.gov · 2026-10-18 | Not offered | $250 per season gunnisonco.gov · 2026-10-18 |
| High Country Soccer Association | Colorado Mountain Towns | Not published | $125–$150 per season highcountrysoccer.com · 2026-10-18 | Not published |
| Indios Denver FC | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Kick2Build Competitive Soccer Club | Boulder | Not published | Not published | From $475 per year (see details) kick2build.org · 2026-10-26 |
| Longs Peak Futbol Academy | Northern Colorado | Not offered | $950 per year lfarush.com · 2026-10-17 | $1,000–$1,450 per year lfarush.com · 2026-10-17 |
| Montrose Avalanche SC | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | $250 per season montroseavalanche.org · 2026-10-26 | $125–$375 per year (see details) montroseavalanche.org · 2026-10-26 |
| Ouray County Soccer Club | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Pagosa Youth Soccer | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | Not offered | $300–$600 per year (see details) clubs.bluesombrero.com · 2026-10-18 |
| Palmer Divide Soccer Club | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | $350 palmerdividesoccer.com · 2026-10-17 | Not published | Not published |
| Parker United | Denver | $150–$320 per season parkerunited.com · 2026-10-18 | Not published | Not published |
| Pikes Peak FC | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Pride Soccer Club | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | $115–$205 per season pridesoccer.com · 2026-10-17 | $195–$290 per session block pridesoccer.com · 2026-10-17 | Not published |
| Pueblo Rangers SC | Colorado Springs & Pueblo | $55–$75 per season pueblorangers.net · 2026-10-17 | $600 per year pueblorangers.net · 2026-10-17 | $800 per year (see details) pueblorangers.net · 2026-10-16 |
| Real Colorado | Denver | Not published | $1,100–$2,600 per year realcolorado.net · 2026-10-18 | $995–$2,900 per year (see details) realcolorado.net · 2026-10-16 |
| Rifle United FC | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | Not published | $300 per season rifleunitedfc.com · 2026-10-18 |
| Roaring Fork United | Colorado Mountain Towns | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Rocky Mountain Soccer Academy | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Skyline Soccer Association | Denver | $85–$255 per season skylinesoccer.org · 2026-10-17 | $740–$1,250 per year skylinesoccer.org · 2026-10-17 | $1,550–$2,100 per year (see details) skylinesoccer.org mlssoccer.com · 2026-10-16 |
| Steamboat Soccer Club | Colorado Mountain Towns | $150–$175† per season steamboat-soccer.com · 2026-10-19 | $750† per seasonal year steamboat-soccer.com · 2026-10-19 | $795–$1,350 per year (see details) steamboat-soccer.com · 2026-10-16 |
| Telluride Youth Soccer Club | Western Slope & Southwest | $100† per season telluridesoccer.com · 2026-10-19 | $225† per season telluridesoccer.com · 2026-10-19 | $300† per season telluridesoccer.com · 2026-10-19 |
| Thunder Mountain United SC | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | Not published | $528–$630 per year (see details) thmsa-1555.sites.playmetrics.com · 2026-10-18 |
| Tri-City Soccer Association | Western Slope & Southwest | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| United Soccer Club | Northern Colorado | Not published | $125–$250 per season unitedsoccerco.org · 2026-10-17 | $975–$2,800 per year unitedsoccerco.org · 2026-10-17 |
| Vail Valley Soccer Club | Colorado Mountain Towns | Not published | $900–$1,100† per year (two seasons) vailsoccer.com · 2026-10-19 | $950–$1,650† per year (HS: one season) vailsoccer.com · 2026-10-19 |
| Victory FC & Academy | Denver | $190–$295 per season us.victory-fc.com · 2026-10-18 | $720 per year us.victory-fc.com · 2026-10-18 | Not published |
| WOW FC | Denver | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| West Elk Soccer Association | Colorado Mountain Towns | $225–$275† per season westelksoccer.org · 2026-10-18 | Not published | $375–$550† per season westelksoccer.org · 2026-10-18 |
| Westy Soccer | Denver | $80–$155† per season westysoccer.org · 2026-10-19 | $400 per season westysoccer.org · 2026-10-19 | Not published |
| Wheat Ridge Parks & Recreation Youth Soccer | Denver | Not published | Not offered | Not offered |
| Windsor Athletic FC | Northern Colorado | $75–$225† per season windsorathleticfc.com · 2026-10-17 | $425 per season windsorathleticfc.com · 2026-10-17 | $700–$900 per year (see details) windsorathleticfc.com · 2026-10-16 |
† Fee comes from an older season and may be outdated. Confirm with the club.
Competitive fee details, club by club
Each club's own wording for its competitive fees and extra costs.
| Club | Fee | How we count it | Club's fee details | Extra costs | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arsenal Colorado | $990–$2,480 | Per year | Per year, 2026-27: U11-U12 $1,565-$2,065; U13-U14 $1,565-$2,480 (ECNL-RL top); U15-U19 $990-$1,935. | Two required Adidas kits ~$250; tournaments, coach expenses and travel not included. | 2026-10-26 | soccerfortcollins.org |
| Avalanche Soccer Club | $1,250 | Per year | 2026/27 program fee (fall & spring): $1,250. | Uniform and tournament fees not included. | 2026-10-26 | avalanchesoccer.org |
| C&C Soccer | $240 | Per season | Competitive U11 and older: $240/season; some coaches may collect additional team or coaching fees for tournaments, team activities and extra kits. | Team/coaching fees set by individual coaches, tournaments, kits. | 2026-10-18 | clubs.bluesombrero.com |
| CO Elevation FC | $1,500–$2,350 | Per year | 2026-27 CSA teams: U15-U19 $1,500-$1,700; U11-U14 $2,100-$2,350. (EA team pricing on separate page, not verified here.) | Fee covers registration, coaching, field rentals, referees. | 2026-10-16 | coelevationfc.com girlsacademyleague.com |
| Cañon City Blitz Soccer | $150 | Per season | $150 per player per season ($50 deposit at registration, balance due at season start). Multi-player family discounts; scholarships on request; refund if a team can't be formed for the age group. | Not published | 2026-10-17 | canoncitysoccer.com |
| Colorado Ice Soccer Club | $750–$1,870 | Per year | Total range per year incl. state, coach, tournament, misc fees: U11-U14 $1,210-$1,870; U15-U19 $750-$980. Club fee $765 (U11-U14) / $385 (U15+). | Not published | 2026-10-26 | coloradoice.org |
| Colorado Rapids Academy | Free | Free (fully funded) | $0. Coaching, facilities, registration, travel, meals and equipment covered by the club. | Families provide transportation to/from practice. | 2026-10-16 | coloradorapids.com |
| Colorado Rush | $550–$1,197 (Greeley location) | Per year | Greeley / Northern Colorado location only (former Northern Colorado Rush): all-inclusive competitive fee U11–U14 $1,197; U15–U19 $550 (season not stated). Competitive fees for Lakewood/Littleton and other Rush locations are not published. | Not published | 2026-10-26 | coloradorush.com leagues.bluesombrero.com |
| Colorado Storm | $1,235–$1,970† | Older season, not counted | Legacy Rapids Youth pages (season not stated): North 15U-19U Blue $1,235/yr; Central 15U-19U Select $1,970/yr. Storm site does not list fees. | Tournament fees separate. | 2026-10-16 | coloradostorm.com rapidsyouthsoccer.org |
| Denver Kickers | $850–$2,950 | Per year | 2026-27: CSA Advanced U11-U14 $1,450; U15-U19 HS teams $850; EA/DPL U12-U14 $2,950, U15-U19 $2,650. $50-$100 full-pay discount. | 2-3 in/out-of-state tournaments per year (travel) and uniform purchase. | 2026-10-16 | denverkickers.com |
| Durango Rapids Soccer Club | $480–$550 | Club fee plus team fees | Club registration (fall + spring): U11–U12 $480; U13–U14 $550; High school $485. Plus average team fees per season: U11–U12 $375–$450; U13–U14 $390–$485; High school $500–$650 (varies by tournaments chosen). $80 refundable volunteer deposit per family; $25 family discount for additional children. | Team fees (tournaments, league, coach per diems and travel) are separate and split among the team. Mandatory uniform items: 13U–19U jerseys about $54–$57 each, shorts $28–$32, socks $17.59. | 2026-10-17 | durangosoccer.com |
| FC Brighton | $725–$1,395 | Per year | U11–U12: $1,295 (fall + spring); U13–U14: $1,395 (fall + spring); U15–U19: $725 single season (girls fall / boys spring). | Uniform kit $130 (2 jerseys, shorts, socks; goalkeeper kit $120), required and extra. | 2026-10-18 | fcbrighton.com |
| FC Colorado | $1,100–$1,800† | Older season, not counted | Annual cost by format: 7v7 $1,100; 9v9 $1,300; 11v11 $1,800. Ages 7–18; spring (Feb–June) and fall (Aug–Nov). | Not published | 2026-10-19 | fccolorado.org |
| Flatirons Rush | $2,115 | Per year | Flatirons Academy (U11-U14): $2,115/year. | Not published | 2026-10-26 | flatironsrush.com |
| Grand Junction Soccer Club | $850–$1,800 | Per year | Totals incl. coaching fees: 9v9 Premier $1,600; 11v11 Premier $1,800; United teams $1,400; HS Premier $1,250; HS United $850. | Coach travel fees collected separately. | 2026-10-26 | gjsoccer.org mlssoccer.com |
| Gunnison Parks & Recreation Youth Soccer | $250 | Per season | U10, U12 and U15 boys and girls fall teams in the CSA Mountain Region League: $250 per season. | Not published | 2026-10-18 | gunnisonco.gov |
| Kick2Build Competitive Soccer Club | From $475 | Per season | Tier pricing starts at $475 per season (season-by-season signup). | Not published | 2026-10-26 | kick2build.org |
| Longs Peak Futbol Academy | $1,000–$1,450 | Per year | Competitive Academy U11–U13: $1,450/yr or $725/season (fall & spring league, 1–2 tournaments). Competitive High School U14–U19: $1,000 (non-HS season league, 2 tournaments). Tournament entry fees paid by player. (Junior U9–U10 $950/yr is under Youth Development.) | Required uniform items about $160–$165 plus shipping; tournament entry fees. Club does not charge families for coach travel. | 2026-10-17 | lfarush.com |
| Montrose Avalanche SC | $125–$375 | Per season | Per season: U12 AL $340; U14 AL $375; MRL $250-$345; High school $125. | Uniform $110. | 2026-10-26 | montroseavalanche.org |
| Pagosa Youth Soccer | $300–$600 | Per year | 2026/27 club registration: U10 $600 (league + 1–2 tournaments); U12 $600 (league + 2–4 tournaments); U15 $600 (fall league + 2–4 tournaments); U19 $300 (spring only, 2–3 tournaments). | $75 refundable uniform-kit deposit; $23/yr NMYSA registration fee. | 2026-10-18 | clubs.bluesombrero.com |
| Pueblo Rangers SC | $800 | Per year | 2026-27 U11-U12: $800 for fall + spring; $80/mo plan if started in June. Other ages: see page. | Not published | 2026-10-16 | pueblorangers.net |
| Real Colorado | $995–$2,900 | Per year | RC South U11-U14: $895/$1,790 to $1,300/$2,900 seasonal/annual by team level; RC South HS ages: $995-$1,500/yr; RC North U11-U14: $2,100-$2,700/yr. ECNL fees not published. | Tournament fees, indoor training/leagues, travel, uniform package every 2 years, misc team costs (not included). | 2026-10-16 | realcolorado.net |
| Rifle United FC | $300 | Per season | Spring 2027 CSA Advanced League (Premier 2) team: $300 (season 03/14/2027–05/23/2027; registration closes 10/27/2026). | Not published | 2026-10-18 | rifleunitedfc.com |
| Skyline Soccer Association | $1,550–$2,100 | Per year | Fall & Spring registration: U11-U12 $1,550-$1,800; U13-U14 $1,550-$2,100 (by team level). $250 non-refundable deposit. | Full Adidas kit ~$300-$320 (2-year cycle); tournament fees, additional coach fees, travel extra. | 2026-10-16 | skylinesoccer.org mlssoccer.com |
| Steamboat Soccer Club | $795–$1,350 | Per year | $1,350 for both seasons; $795 single season (HS). | $200/player work deposit (max $400/family). | 2026-10-16 | steamboat-soccer.com |
| Telluride Youth Soccer Club | $300† | Older season, not counted | U10–U19 teams: $300 per season; uniforms $100 if needed (Teams page, Fall 2023 prices). | Not published | 2026-10-19 | telluridesoccer.com |
| Thunder Mountain United SC | $528–$630 | Per year | U12 (5th–6th grade): $292/season or $584/year; U14: $315/season or $630/year (practice space, 4 home + 4 away MRL games, 2 tournament fees); high school girls (fall 2026): $528/player registration and coaching fees. | Tryouts free; $50 acceptance fee on accepting a roster spot. HS uniform $125–$150 ($100 back when the reusable kit is returned). | 2026-10-18 | thmsa-1555.sites.playmetrics.com |
| United Soccer Club | $975–$2,800 | Per year | 2026/27 annual player registration: U9–U10 (Pre-Elite Academy, Premier, Copa) $975; U11–U12 $1,410 (Copa/Burgundy), $1,510 (Premier), $1,850 (Pre-Elite); U13–U14 $1,410 (Copa/Burgundy), $1,510 (Premier), $1,710 (Pre-Elite Academy); U15–U19 $1,210 (Premier), $1,310 (Pre-Elite Academy). Elite City SC NoCo EA & GA Aspire: U13–U14 $2,800; U15–U17 $2,000; U19 $1,800. | Not included: uniform, travel, coach travel, tournament fees, extra training jerseys, off-season leagues, team bench/canopy and team-building/coach gifts. Elite fees include league and showcase registration, athletic trainers at games and VEO video. | 2026-10-17 | unitedsoccerco.org |
| Vail Valley Soccer Club | $950–$1,650† | Older season, not counted | U11–U12 $1,550 (two seasons); U13–U14 $1,650 (two seasons); High school U15–U19 $950 (one season: girls fall, boys spring). U11–U14 fees include 2 practice jerseys and Vail Cup tournament fees. (Academy U9 & younger $900 and U10 $1,100 are listed under Youth Development.) | Macron uniform kit required, packages from $190+ (prior-year kits may be reused). | 2026-10-19 | vailsoccer.com |
| West Elk Soccer Association | $375–$550† | Older season, not counted | Fall 2026: U10–U15 league season $450; U19 girls league season $550 (includes socks). Spring 2026: tournament team $375; spring U19 league $500. | $100 late fee after deadlines; tournaments and travel extra. | 2026-10-18 | westelksoccer.org |
| Windsor Athletic FC | $700–$900 | Per season | Competitive: $700-$900 per season (single-season HS teams $900). | Uniform ~$175. | 2026-10-16 | windsorathleticfc.com |
Related: Colorado club costs by tier · Compare clubs · Total cost calculator · Budgeting guide · Rec vs development vs competitive · Colorado hub
Free tryout alerts + monthly newsletter
What you'll get:
- Tryout alerts when Colorado clubs post tryout dates
- A monthly email with new club costs, guides and changes on the site
- Free. One click to unsubscribe. We never sell your email.
Opens our free signup page (on beehiiv) in a new tab. Enter your email there, then tap the confirm link in your inbox.
Colorado cost report FAQ
How much does competitive club soccer cost in Colorado?
In our 2026-27 report, 17 clubs publish a current yearly fee for their tryout (competitive) teams. Half of them list a lowest fee under $850 and half list a highest fee under $1,800. Published yearly fees run from $300 to $2,950, and travel, tournaments and uniforms are often extra.
How many Colorado soccer clubs publish their fees?
43 of the 59 Colorado clubs we track publish at least one fee on their own website. 31 publish a competitive (tryout team) fee, 24 a youth development fee and 25 a recreational fee.
How much does recreational soccer cost in Colorado?
14 clubs publish a current per-season rec fee. Half list a lowest fee under $110, and published per-season rec fees run from $51 to $320.
What do club soccer fees usually leave out?
Of the 31 clubs that publish a competitive fee, 16 say a uniform or kit costs extra or is required, 11 say tournament fees are extra and 8 say travel costs are extra.
Where do these numbers come from?
Only from the fees each club publishes on its own website, saved in our club database with a source link and the date we checked it. We don't survey families, estimate missing fees or use national averages.